SRSLY is made up of community members and organizations that want to make a serious impact in Dexter. Adult and youth steering committees keep the coalition on track.

Adult Steering Committee

  • Brett Pedersen- Dexter Community Schools, Assistant Principal
  • Sharon Raschke- Dexter Community Schools, Cheif Financial Officer
  • Chris Timmis- Dexter Community Schools, Superintendent
  • Mollie Hall- Dexter District Library, Teen Services Librarian
  • Jeremy Hilobuk- Washtenaw County Sheriff Office
  • Janine Jones- Dexter Creamery, Business Owner and Dexter Parent
  • Kathy Walz- St. Joseph Mercy Chelsea, Behavioral Health Navigator
  • Lisa Jones- Dexter Community Schools
  • Nikki Smith- Dexter Parent
  • Paul Cousins- Rotary; City City Council, Community Leader
  • Paul McCann- Dexter District Library, Library Director
  • Pilar Horner- Dexter Parent
  • Reiley Curran- St. Joseph Mercy Chelsea, SRSLY Regional Director
  • Mike Pegouskie- 5 Healthy Towns Foundation
  • Denise Kasischke- Dexter United Methodist Church, Pastor of Family Ministry


  • Mary Crisenbery, Program Director
  • Chrissie Kremzier, Program Coordinator

Visit our Contact page to get in touch with our SRSLY Dexter staff.